header
header
header
> >
#1 Posted by lw789 1 year 1 month ago
lw789
630 Forum posts
Sydney, Australia (SportsNetwork.com) - American Jordan Spieth fired a flawless 8-under 63 on Sunday to win the Australian Open by five shots. Spieth, 21, finished at 13-under 271 to become the first American to win the tournament since Brad Faxon in 1993. Australian Rod Pampling led the home charge with a 68 in the final round to finish in second place, while Adam Scott managed only an even-par 71 to come in fifth. Defending champion and world No. 1 Rory McIlroy finished 15 shots behind Spieth in a tie for 15th place. Trey Hopkins Jersey . A fully booked flight forced me to leave two hours later. After a nice meal in which I studied the stats of the Argo win, I prepared to leave the restaurant. As I was gathering my things to leave many large individuals began to walk up and wait for tables. Tyler Kroft Jersey . They know how difficult it is to beat the San Antonio Spurs. George scored 28 points and Indiana defeated San Antonio 111-100 on Saturday night, snapping an 11-game skid against the Spurs. http://www.officialcincinnatibengalsfootball.com/authentic-clark-harris-jersey-womens.Y. - The New York Islanders are brimming with confidence these days, thanks to a standout goalie and a newfound winning attitude. Jessie Bates III Jersey . -- The Chicago Bears have agreed to terms with safety Brock Vereen and QB David Fales on four-year contracts. William Jackson Jersey . They wanna make t-shirts about it and sell them at our next hockey game..DB: Wow, they want to make t-shirts? That sounds pretty amazing.MS: Yeah, I was also on the Top 10, I was number 1 today, so that was pretty cool.CARDIFF, Wales - Garry Monk was handed the Swansea managers job Wednesday on a permanent basis after keeping the south Wales club in the Premier League. The 35-year-old Monk signed a three-year contract, three months after stepping up from the playing squad to replace the fired Michael Laudrup. "I have h